Your Council

Binsted Parish Council

Councillors can be contacted via The Clerk and Deputy Clerk at the Binsted Parish Council Office. Alternatively you can also meet us by attending monthly Council meetings which are usually held the first Monday of each month.

District Councillor – Ken Carter t: 01420 22576

Chairman – Cllr Claire Fargeot t: 07900888125

Clerk – Sue Hodder e:

Deputy Clerk – Karen Ray e:


Dep Clerk Karen Ray, Cllr Claire Fargeot


All Councillors

Highways & Transport:

Cllr Ian Salisbury (Chairman), Cllr John Retallack, Clerk Sue Hodder


Cllr John Retallack,  & Dep Clerk Karen Ray

Appointment to Outside Bodies:

EHAPTC – Clerk Sue Hodder

Wickham Institute (Village Hall)

Andrews Endowed Trust