Binsted Parish Council Committees


Cllr David Matthews, Cllr James Thomas & Dep Clerk Karen Ray


Cllr James Isted (Chairman) & All Cllr’s

Highways & Transport:

Cllr TBC, Cllr Paul Knight, Cllr John Retallack, Cllr James Thomas & Clerk Sue Hodder


Cllr Ron Neil (Chairman), Cllr Paul Knight, Cllr James Thomas, Cllr John Retallack,  & Dep Clerk Karen Ray

Appointment to Outside Bodies:

Wickham Institute (Village Hall) – Cllr Ron Neil

Andrews Endowed Trust – Cllr James Isted

EHAPTC – Cllr Ron Neil & Clerk Sue Hodder

Website – TBC

Newsletter – TBC



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s