Councillor Contact Emails

BINSTED PARISH COUNCIL 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Chairman: Ron Neil – ron.neil@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice Chariman: Claire Fargeot- c.fargeot@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillors:

John Retallack

James Isted – james.isted@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Robin Warnes- robin.warnes@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Ian Salisbury – ian.salisbury@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Geoff Woollen- Geoff.woollen@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Clerk:

Sue Hodder – clerk@binstdparishcouncil.org.uk

Deputy Clerk:

Karen Ray – depclerk@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

thank you

Advertisements