Councillor Contact Emails

BINSTED PARISH COUNCIL 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Chairman: Ron Neil – ron.neil@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice Chariman: David Matthews – david.matthews@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillors:

John Retallack – john.retallack@binstdparishcouncil.org.uk

James Isted – james.isted@binstdparishcouncil.org.uk

James Thomas – james.thomas@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Paul Knight – paul.knight@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Ian Salisbury – ian.salisbury@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

Clerk:

Sue Hodder – clerk@binstdparishcouncil.org.uk

Deputy Clerk:

Karen Ray – depclerk@binstedparishcouncil.org.uk

thank you